Partner Schools

Future Moves currently works with partner schools across regional NSW and Victoria.

The Future Moves team aims to create lasting and trusting relationships with partner schools and ideally establish and maintain a presence in each school throughout an individual student’s life from Years 5 to 12.

The school-university relationship is driven by the wishes and needs of the individual school and the suite of available activities can be tailored accordingly. By working together, Future Moves endeavours to help schools counteract educational disadvantage and support secondary students to reach their education and employment aspirations.

Albury West Public School
Ashmont Public School
Bathurst South Public School
Bathurst West Public School
Billabong High School
Blayney High School
Bowen Public School, Orange
Camden Haven High School
Canobolas Rural Technology High School, Orange
Chatham High School
Coolamon Central School
Coonamble High School
Cootamundra High
Cootamundra Public
Denison College of Secondary Education, Bathurst High Campus
Denison College of Secondary Education, Kelso High Campus
Dubbo College Delroy Campus
Dubbo College, Senior Campus
Dubbo College, South Campus
Dubbo West Public School
Finley High School
Glenroi Heights Public School
Glenroy Public School
Great Lakes College Forster Campus
Great Lakes College Senior Campus
Great Lakes College Tuncurry Campus
Hastings Secondary College – Port Macquarie Campus
Hastings Secondary College – Westport Campus
Hay War Memorial High School
Hume Public School
James Fallon High School
James Sheahan Catholic High School, Orange
Junee High
Junee Public
Kandos High School
Kempsey Adventist School
Kempsey High School
Kooringal High School
Ladysmith Public School
Lavington East Public School
Macleay Vocational College
Melville High School
Middleton Public School, Parkes
Mt Austin High
Mt Austin Public School
Murray High School
Narrandera High School
Narrandera Public school
Narromine High School
Oaklands Central School
Orange High School
Parkes Christian School
Parkes East Public School
Parkes High School
Parkes Public School
Peak Hill Central School
Portland Central School
Red Bend Catholic College
St Paul’s College Kempsey
Taree High School
Tottenham Central School
Trangie Central School
Trundle Central School
Tullamore Central School
Wagga Wagga High School
Wauchope High School
Wellington High School
Wellington Public School
Wingham High School
Wodonga Middle Years College
Wodonga Primary School
Wodonga Senior Secondary College
Wodonga West Primary School
Yeoval Central School
Young North Public