The Future Moves Team

 

 

WHOLE OF PROGRAM


Ben Morris (Acting)

Operations Manager, Future Moves

bmorris@csu.edu.au
02 6338 6229

Nathan Peckham

Indigenous Liaison Coordinator

npeckham@csu.edu.au
(02) 6933 4014

Lorraine Bennett

Program Support Officer

lbennett@csu.edu.au
(02) 6338 6104

Suellen Priest

Quality Coordinator

supriest@csu.edu.au
(03) 8060 2670

CENTRAL WEST PROGRAM


Ben Morris

Program Coordinator | Central West

bmorris@csu.edu.au
(02) 6338 6229

Renae Symons

School Outreach Officer

rsymons@csu.edu.au
(02) 6365 7256

MID NORTH COAST PROGRAM


Tanya Brown

Program Coordinator | Port Macquarie

tabrown@csu.edu.au
(02) 6582 9302

Tahlia Danks

School Outreach Officer

tdanks@csu.edu.au
(02) 6582 9303

RIVERINA PROGRAM


Currently vacant

Program Coordinator | Riverina


(02) 6051 9325

Matt Harrigan

School Outreach Officer

maharrigan@csu.edu.au
(02) 6933 4123